Day: December 5, 2018


5 drivers to get Fanboost

The FIA has announced that five drivers will receive¬†Fanboost during the 2018/2019 season of the Formula E Championship.¬† In the first four seasons of the championship, the top three drivers in fanboost vote received the extra 25 kW power boost. The five drivers who win the social media-driven fanboost vote will be able to use […]

Read More
Skip to content