Day: April 22, 2021

Formula E confirms 15 race season 7 calendar

Formula E announced on Thursday that the current season seven calendar will end with four double-headers in Mexico, New York, London and Berlin, bumping up the number of rounds to 15 across eight different venues. The Santiago E-Prix, which was originally scheduled to be the season opener before being delayed due to COVID-19 related travel […]

Read More
Skip to content