Nick Cassidy will start the London E-Prix from pole position, despite Mitch Evans setting the fastest time in qualifying.

Evans set a 1.10.578 to beat Cassidy in the final and steal the three points away from Cassidy, which keeps the championship gap at 24 points between Jake Dennis and Cassidy.

Dennis will start in second place after qualifying in third place. The Andretti driver lost out to Mitch Evans in the Sem-Final. Dennis was fourth-tenths slower than his fastest time in the quarter-final stage, while Evans was able to go slightly quicker in Semi Final stage.

Sebastien Buemi will start the race in third after making a mistake on his lap, but he was up against his teammate Cassidy who is fighting for the title. Therefore team orders may also have been at play.

Dan Ticktum will start the race in an impressive fourth place for NIO 333. The British driver driving in his home race was beaten by Buemi.

Rene Rast will start fifth for McLaren. The German driver was knocked out of qualifying by championship leader Dennis.

Evans drops to sixth after his penalty for his collision with Cassidy in Rome.

Pascal Wehrlein will start in seventh for Porsche, his championship hopes took a major dent in qualifying as he needed to be on the front row to stand a chance. He was beaten by Nick Cassidy in the duels.

Stoffel Vandoorne will start the race in eighth place for Ds Penske. The reigning world champion was defeated in the quarter-final stage by Evans.

Sam Bird will start ninth in the second Jaguar Racing. He will line up alongside Norman Nato in his Nissan.

Edoardo Mortara will start 11th for Masertarti alongside Nico Muller in the ABT car.

Jean-Eric Vergne will start 13th for Ds Penske with Maximilian Gunether who was held up during the group stages which cost him a chance of reaching the duels.

Andre Lotterer will start 15th for Andretti, and he will have Sacha Fenestraz alongside him in 16th.

Antonio Felix Da Costa will start 17th, Jake Hughes will start 18th and Sergio Sette Camara will start 20th.

Robin Frijns and Roberto Merhi will start from the back row in 21st and 22nd.