Daniel Abt


Di Grassi and Abt announced as Audi drivers

Audi Formula E retains Abt Schaeffler Audi Sport’s drivers Lucas di Grassi and Daniel Abt for Season four, with Allan McNish named as the new Team Principal. After Audi’s announcement that it would be playing a significant role in Formula E from Season four onwards, the team finally launched their 2017-18 season team. The German […]

Read More
Skip to content