Home News


Behind the first-ever Girls on track event in Jakarta

The three most influential female racing drivers in Indonesia's Motorsports history, Kezia Santoso, Alinka Hardianti, and Alexandra Asmasoebrata, shared their stories to Formula E...

Sam Bird wins the New York ePrix

Sam Bird has won the first ever New York ePrix after a great drive from the British driver to see off Jean-Eric Vergne  Stephane Sarrazin...

Stoffel Vandoorne wins the championship in Seoul, as Mortara wins the final race

Stoffel Vandoorne has secured his first Formula E World Championship after securing a second-place finish in the final race of the season in Seoul.  Vandoorne's...

Chandhok Set to Walk away from Formula E

Mahindra Racing driver Karun Chandhok is set to walk away from Formula E, so the Indian driver can focus solely on his sportscar career...

Nyck De Vries wins in Berlin after mega start

Nyck De Vries secured victory in Berlin after a mega start which saw him move from third to first by the exit of the...

No Berlin ePrix on Karl-Marx-Allee in 2017

Berlin ePrix needs to find a new home for the 2017 ePrix

Normality Resumed as Buemi wins in Berlin

Sebastien Buemi has won the Berlin ePrix after Felix Rosenqvist was given a ten second time penalty for an unsafe release.  Rosenqvist was released into the...

Pre Race Penalties for Vergne and Guiterrez and Engel

Penalties for Techeetah and Venturi

Bird flys to Hong Kong victory

A drive through penalty could not stop Sam Bird as he drove a brilliant race to secure victory in Hong Kong. Bird, was given a...
Di Grassi

Di Grassi Champion as Vergne Wins

Lucas Di Grassi has become the Formula E Champion for the 2016/2017 season after a controlled drive in Montreal.  Jean-Eric Vergne claimed his first ever...